You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Along With The Crypto Community: Behave Like The Blockchain! An Awesome Metaphorical Comparison.

in #blockchain7 years ago

With respect to validity and opinions, I think it is also important to back up your reasoning so that people can determine whether your opinions are well-founded. This is especially important if you change your mind about something!

With respect to immutability, I would tie this to integrity. If you keep your word and follow through, so that your commitments are immutable.

There rest I think is spot on, although I only engage with other crypto users here (already an immutable record) so I'm a bit lax about quoting the original comments when I respond.

Sort:  

Yes, I see what you mean about immutable records, and thanks for the responses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54