You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrative Launch: My First Impressions

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

@blockurator Thanks for sharing your first impressions! ((:

I was fast asleep when Narrative first launched, so only taking a look right now. I have just applied to be a moderator for your niche (Speculative Fiction). Fingers crossed, haha.

Somehow, I'm really excited for Narrative. My personal view is that it is differentiated enough from Steemit, which I feel can sometimes be more for the social aspects. On Steemit, it's more of connections (sadly, how many whales you know or sometimes happens to come across your post). I hope the focus on Narrative on content will change that.

I'll continue to use both because I think there's a place for both to grow side by side, albeit for different purposes (:

P.S. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Awesome. Moderator elections probably won't happen until June or July, after first payouts, which will be the end of May.

I agree that Steemit and Narrative can both occupy the space. They're two completely different platforms. We live in interesting times.

Thanks for the resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31