You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians: I’m Organizing a 100x Blockchain Investors Summit Webinar in August! (Steemit Special Promo)

in #blockchain7 years ago

This is excellent! I'm super excited and want to attend. I decided to just sign up right away without even trying to get the free ticket but there's a problem with the sign up form. It says the country and province is required but there's not actually a spot on the form to fill in your country or province. I got all the way to entering in my credit card number, then it rejected everything. I'd love to sign up once this gets fixed....

Sort:  

@jen8 Sorry to hear that. Thanks for trying! Yes there is a bug that shows Country/Province required, but that info is actually not required so you should be able to leave those inputs blank and process the order. There might be something else going on, but it may work if you try again. We should still have complimentary tickets available ... thanks for reporting the issue!

Okay, I've resteemed the post as per your original instructions and would like to request a free ticket if possible! I'm a bit leery to try registering online again....just in case it did in fact process the payment and happens to process twice or something like that. Please let me know once you know if I'm one of the lucky free ticket recipients or not. Thanks!!!!!

Great thanks for the resteem! Yes you're one of the lucky recipients!

Awesome, thank you!!!! I'm sure you've got a plan for how to get the tickets/links, etc. to everyone to access the video conference. Please let me know if you need anything from me like an email address or something like that. j Thanks again, I'm really looking forward to this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79