You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Integration on OpenBazaar?

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

I just sent a tweet to Brian Hoffman (founder of Open Bazaar) asking to look into STEEM integration. I met him and talked with him for a bit at a conference in London last year. It would be HUGE for us. A place where steem users can go to spend their earnings, or make some more by selling stuff. Great idea dude

Sort:  

Brian is a fucking mensch. Hit them up in the OpenBazaar slack and link them to this thread https://openbazaar.org/slack/ , love seeing this post as I swore I was the only one on Steemit wishing for OB to play nice together directly.

Awesome. I mentioned it a couple of times on there as well.
Shoot, while we are at it, why aren't they on here and why aren't they using Utopian?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63