$25,000+ Meets Blockchain Technology | BITCONNECT: Earn Passive Income Daily

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

Bitconnectlogo.png

InBank.jpg

I walked in the bank yesterday and told myself I wanted to INVEST in some CRYPTO, totally random right? Well shit it kicked off to a rough START GETTING the MONEY out cause banks don't want you to CONTROL your funds...

CashDeposit.jpg

Well besides the point.. SECURE the bag! Journey off to Bitconnect's platform :)

Bitconnect Lending.png

Added to ACTIVE Investment.... let's see what 24 hours can do!

Results.png

LIT! $282.84 earned @ 1.13%, to be continued...

Feel free to sign up to Bitconnect now to EARN DAILY!
http://bit.ly/2tMWT5k

Enjoy.
-Murks

Sort:  

I saw your comment on the bitconnect.co website. Are you going to come with any update?

Indeed @ruckuist, this is currently. Been spreading profits around in other coins but here are the earnings. Will make new posts related to Bitconnect shortly :).

Untitled.png

Earnings: $4,100.93

Thank you for sharing. I am looking forward to more posts on the subject. I have found an interest in lending on both poloniex and bitfinex as well. Are you holding the other coins you are spreading to? Could you talk a little about what else there is to do with those coins?

Hey there, Junny... I saw your postings on your big investment with BitConnect. I too just made an investment there, but only one fifth of what you did.
Anyhoo, just saying howdy and to let you know I followed you here, upvoted & resteemed!
Really looking forward to some nice profits, in the long run!
Peace, Bro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52