Sort:  

thanks @jaichai. Although as a general rule I never give investment advice (as I believe it's a personal journey one should walk alone in quiet contemplation, especially where crypto is concerned) I have a feeling that GoChain will be a very interesting project to watch for 2018-2019.
I also read your article and if I dare say it, technically sharper than my own, although your tumbledown formatting could do with a bit of a tidy up, it's a bit like trying to read a toyshop window in there ;)

Mea culpa.

I was going to sit this one out.

But then I wrote it - almost as an afterthought; mainly because my girlfriend challenged me.

She knows I have skin in another game, but what the Hell, come what may....

And as a man - and also being irrationally competitive by nature, I simply could not cower from her challenge!

Thanks for your thoughts and I'll send ya a congratulatory note when you're on that podium - AGAIN.

Namaste, JaiChai

behind every good man, there's a better woman, pushing him like a water buffalo with a plough, except that would technically be pulling !

In front of every good man is a water Buffalo in the shape of a better woman, pulling him along like a plough

ok.. So in many cases, Man is but a plough. If it's a good and true plough it may have the good fortune to be pulled through fertile soil by a strong woman in the shape of a Water Buffalo.

:)

Hahahaha!

But hey,come to think about it, since the water buffalo is revered as the stoic, loyal, and sacrificing animal in Asia, I'm grateful for the compliment.

Namaste, JaiChai

yes, that's why I picked the beast carefully, but let's face it you're not a plough, you're more of a bullet, and she's "the little red button on the bottom of the gun"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37