You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Lookout Ripple and Stellar, Here Comes CREDITS! (Faster, More Scalable, Extensive Use Cases, and Much More!)

in #blockchain6 years ago

@d-zero,

My hopes (and my friend @Vimukthi's too) is that this is deployed on EOS or Cardano.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Sort:  

EOS seem likely. They have the same creator and probably the best people who took part in Bitshares. @vimukthi is practically my hero. He got pissed (I think) from a flag on a Zapp I made about Democracy and Hitler, he sent me a minnowbooster upvote.
https://steemit.com/zappl/@d-zero/adolf-hitler-brought-you-by-democracy

I wouldn't sweat it, @vimukthi doesn't take stuff like that personally. He's actually pretty funny, but simply scary smart.

Well thanks for the compliment.

Getting pissed isn't the right word. A fist that is clenched hard are not going to hit as hard as fists that are relaxed but ready.

Just like "Saul", my old Krav Maga instructor from the Mossad that continually beat my ass!

Just curious, What do you think of Pencak Silat as a person who has learned Krav Maga?


I respect all variations of Silat. PIA (Progressive Indirect Attack), defense as an attack, no nonsense targeting, and aggressor mindset appeal to me. Pretty and pretty lethal stuff. Best of all, like Wing Chun, it favors people of my stature (5'6").

Thanks for your inputs.

I was just re-binge watching "Altered Carbon".

Great to see you, my friend.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44