You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the most popular Blockchain Platforms?

in #blockchain5 years ago

I agree, steem is the best block chain to build dapps on. I was listening to an article today about the EOS block chain and how that might be the platform people are shifting to. However, EOS is more of a general block chain , and steem is built specifically for flexibility and individualized apps, on EOS you would need to write side chains to interact with the main block chain, however Steem you just interact on top of it. (*I am not a programmer so that's just my way of understanding it, it may be wrong)...

Steem is only three years old right? So still very much in its infancy. I think the next several years will see this platform grow to something awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58