You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a shill for blockchain

in #blockchain7 years ago

You know I think it is possible to over-do it... I try to be self-conscious of my own "True Believer" status to recognize that I could be wrong - about steemit, bitcoin, blockchain, or anything in life - even if it seems very unlikely.

But in the end most people will think we are crazy... that is the nature of being an early adopter. They laugh at us until they are joining us. I think the nature of steem is so good that it's hard for people to remain too skeptical for too long - I'm actually surprised at how easy it is to explain this website and get people interested. I figure it would be harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32