You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthcare Development through a Blockchain-Based Platform – Shivom

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

I looked into Shivom about a month ago and liked the concept. I am talking medically. The basis of the idea is pretty solid as you stated in the article. Genomics analysis provides a tremendous amount of previously hidden information about a patient.
What I am worried about is that although current medical education takes this into account but the fact still is that even modern medical protocols are ambiguous about use of genomics data for treatment. The future for this kind of project could be beyond great but I am concerned about short term viability (2-5 years).
Anyways I am still getting those tokens :-)
Thanks for this informative and great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56