You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Infrastructure – The Inner Works of Global REIT

in #blockchain6 years ago

Okay just took a look at their website. When I was reading your post I was wondering how long this could take to actually get a piece of land.
Their road map indicates four asset acquisitions in 2018 alone - three in UAE and one in UK. Assest are basically a couple of hotels, a residential building and a shopping mall.
I have to admit that this is first of it's kind blockchain tech that I have come across. I still have to read some technicalities for it but this could be a major deal.
What has me a little worried is the KYC procedure. Not really sure how much they need. I mean if I am willing to go through with it but what about the next guy? People are generally more cautious with personal info being taken - but then again this could also provide much needed legitimacy to a new startup.
I would have to look at it in more detail but I am already leaning towards taking a risk with a small amount of Pre ICO offerings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89