You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My LAST Youtube Video? 📷 ~ FREEING My Subscribers! You don't have to be held hostage anymore!

Sorry you've been having trouble on YouTube. Once I click the bell notification symbol, I seem to be getting videos from all the channels I subscribe to. That said, Steemit is a great place and I hope they will offer YouTube a real challenge for personal content. That's what makes YouTube so nice - the personal connections.

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with a little healthy competition. To be honest, i think youtube will join myspace in a couple years.

It will be interesting to see. Right now, it's the second largest search engine after Google. So we will see change, at the very least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50