You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Impressions About Brave Browser - The Basic Attention Token Vehicle

in #blockchain7 years ago

I thought they were going to reward people for using the brave browser and viewing brave ads. Do you know if this is the case? I can't find any information and that would be a make or break for me using the brave browser.

Sort:  

From what I read, they're still planning to have their own ads too.

Awesome, I think that's the point I will probably convert solely to Brave and will be happy to use my rewards to support youtubers and steem sites like steem.supply :D. It will be interesting what technology wins out. BAT or Browser miners to help support sites and compete with adsense.

Probably a combination of both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46