Play and Win Cryptocoins. By @gersson

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Play and Win Cryptocoins

Hello to all my esteemed readers, today in my post for @originalworks, do you really think that by playing you can win crypto coins?

If you are passionate about the world of fun and the chain of blocks, you are in the perfect place, I invite you to explore this universe from my hand.

chimaera-ico-logo.png
2018-04-08-15-00-07.jpg

Then I will begin by describing...What is Chimaera?

"Chimaera is an ecosystem for blockchain game development and game currency/asset management. With Chimaera, online games can be developed, published, and connected to directly on the custom Chimaera blockchain. For developers, Chimaera eliminates the costs and burdens associated with hardware servers and maintenance, as both are automated with the implementation of Chimaera’s blockchain. For gamers, Chimaera represents an environment of complete and verifiable control of all virtual assets and achievements.
Chimaera is compatible with any type of gaming, and even enables the framework for new gaming genres: human mining and Decentralized Autonomous Universes (DAUs)".
2018-04-08-15-00-07.jpg

Have you thought that through virtual reality you can earn crypto coins? I will begin by describing what virtual reality is? Because these days it's become fashionable:
What are they? Ultrasensory games that keep you entertained in a fantasy world, you can also use it on different gaming platforms.
images.jpg
Inside Chimaera, it allows you to build your own platform and even your own game, this revolutionizes the simple and simple world, before you used to play for entertainment now you play and win cryptom coins at the same time!
I'm sitting in front of my computer and I'm playing my favorite game moba type online, I need to overcome this level but to achieve this I need to redeem my crypto coins to improve my character, you know that for me this is an ineversion because I dedicate many hours to play and now increasing my power will happen faster and win more kryptonems, since being concatenated while playing I can accumulate many coins, I believe that my life changed with this new era of the chain of blocks, all my time to play and to be in my computer is related to making my base to build by changing coins my farm of cards to mine, then I will continue playing to achieve it! I'm all set on the crypto coins, despite the battles to eliminate them this year is the year of Bitcoin and all coins.
2018-04-08-15-00-07.jpg

Are you ready to change your mind towards a fascinating and allusive world of virtual reality? to live on the crypto coins? to change and be part of the block chain revolution in the world? Explain to me how you imagine yourself this year and next.

2018-04-08-15-00-07.jpg

Encourage yourself to read and think about how everything is changing because technology advances and advances so much that if you don't concentrate... the world will take you away and you will be left behind... Get ready and the game is on!

chimaera.jpg
2018-04-08-15-00-07.jpg
For a quick introduction, check out this video:

Sort:  

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Im not much of a gamer but this project is definetly bringing my attention.
Good and informative post. very easy to read. Keep up with great content :)

I kind of run out of voting power so i cannot upvote this time around. Sorry.
But I will definetly follow you very closely

Hello friend, it's a fascinating project! Don't worry about the vote! thank you very much for reading and commenting!

Dont you worry, Im going to pay close attention to your work here.

Hope to see more of your content related to crypto and blockchain.

Also would you mind checking my last post and sharing your opinion in regard to asked quetion: "Will crypto and blockchain divide humanity?". Im very curious what's your view on that issue.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78