You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Andy Hoffman: Bitcoin is the New Gold! Blockchain technology is the amazon of retail

in #blockchain6 years ago

Andy used to be on the SGT report and i listened to an interview where he was telling everyone to buy gold and silver and then at the same time sold all his silver, therefore lying in the interview. I just wanted to throw it in the mix before anyone takes his advice and commits any money based off it.

Sort:  

Good job Gameywatchman! Andy is a total fraud and if anyone is guilty of being a bitch to money its him. He just did and said what his bosses told him to say and the free markets are now paying him what his advice is actually worth...NOTHING. He is a loser that doesn't have a leg to stand on anymore and I'm confident both side shun him..the cryptocrap bitshit losers and the paper fiat currency lovers too. Many of them have told me to put my money where my mouth is and to short Bitshit..and I tell them the same thing I tell the Dollar Dipshits. I did short both fiats..I buy Gold and Silver. the ultimate short

We got to watch out for these shitbags, i dont trust much these days, the funniest part is when he had a temper tantrum on the show. I think he would sell his mother for a bit coin. Thanks for the comment, cant believe so many people still watch this duplicitous dick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05