You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Invest in Crypto Today?

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

If I must put it in 10 000$ ... then I make this so , I but 1000 $ in BTC ... and 9000 in Steem SP ...
when I have SP... I can put it works also... so I can start earning my value immediately back or make it more bigger in long run.


It is what I think.

Sort:  

Good plan @foxkoit. Seems that several share your point of view. Thank you for participating.

The reward of this comment goes 100 % to the author guysellars. This is done by setting the beneficiaries of this comment to 100 %.

And if I must say more then the third thing is ... look that you have also Gold and Silver too :)
Soon they start run up also .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32