You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qiibee: enhancing the loyalty market to crypto era.

in #blockchain6 years ago

Wow, this is another great example of blockchain technology creating a new form of rewarding people for their behaviour. We will see stuff like that in all areas of our lives in the comming years.

Great styling of your post, by the way. Well done!

Sort:  

@flauwy
Im failing to understand where value of Qiibee will be coming from? in steemit value = content and human traffic. what about Qiibee?

maybe you could help me out to find the answer to this question? :)

The value comes 100% from the companies who want to reward their users. That is like money even though they don't pay that because they usually use their already existing ressources and infrastructures. Putting that into crypto makes it easy to trade. I am not sure how it works in-between different companies but stuff like that will happen to every aspect of our live. Even our toilet and our refridgerator will create cryptos for us because there is value in everything.

thank you for your kind reply

I appreciate it a lot.

Loyalty programs SADLY remind me of latest movie "Ready Player One". have you seen it? if you're into Virtual Reality then i would totally recommend.

good luck with contest. well written piece of work :)

@flauwy

it's me again

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Obviously followed! :)

Thanks, although I think that the majority here on Steemit is into crypto. That is clearly reflected in the amount of upvotes going into that field as well as the masses of articles. So the beautiful crypto world is uniting pretty much all on Steemit as the entire system is based on crypto itself.

I checked your porfile and I see you resteemed that article about May 16th and I was also very curious what might happen then as I am very interested in Astrology. So the Uranus moves into Taurus thing was really adding another element to that. What is your thought on that?

Yeah, I liked that movie a lot.

Thank you! your words have a great value to me!

Yes, blockchain technology is in its "first step" I have faith in all new developments it would have.This is one more example of how imagination will adapt it to our lives.

Thank you so much for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37