You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THRILLING COMBINATION: Artificial Intelligence and 5G TECHNOLOGY

in #blockchain6 years ago

The only think I have heard about it was that they put a 5G tower on a fire station in Northern California for a test and all the firefighters got too sick to work with dizziness and disorientation. So they had to move the tower. I do not have details - I heard this on a podcast a few months ago.

Sort:  

Dear @fitinfun

I have heard about it was that they put a 5G tower on a fire station in Northern California
for a test and all the firefighters got too sick to work with dizziness and disorientatio

Wow. That is huge news. Im going to try to find more details about it. Thank you.

Yours
Piotr

The best place to research this is you tube. I know a lot of people are taking about it there, and I am sure this is where I found what I heard. You are in place that censors many videos though, so you might not find them. The eu is the worst for that.

They also have a health diagnosis of "cell phone cancer" in Finland and a couple other countries, I think. Brain cancer and then in your hip for people who carry them in their pockets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72