You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing ByteBall Airdrop to Steemians - Up to US $160

in #blockchain6 years ago

Thank you very much friend for your quick response, the address I send is valid, but my purse with byteball is not yet synchronized. Let's hope they resolve the problem soon. Well, if we wait 12 hours for the confirmation. Thank you very much for your attention, we are still in communication .. Best regards

Sort:  

Good day. Friend only I received 120,000 bytes. This is correct?

you only need 49,000 to get attested. Then you'll receive about 200,000,000

A question how long does Attestation Steem Bot take to send the link? I still do not receive.

I had to go to contacts and delete (using remove a device) the steem attestation bot and then re-open it from the bot store. Then it worked for me

It was positive The only doubt is how to buy / sell steem with the application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44