You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the blockchain the "Engine Room" of "Starship Earth"? - Part II

in #blockchain7 years ago

What and epic and great article, thank you for sharing!

I have been aware of the terminology you used in the title of your article for at least 15 years now and, as soon as I saw it, jumped in. I was far from disappointed. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your stimulating and motivating voice.
And thanks to people like you for reading and commenting my main motivation and personal fulfillment on Steemit :).
I even lose money on my business but I feel richer for being able to share my writings with this astonishing community.
This article is about some of the guys I read in my youth-40 years ago:)- and changed my awareness about the path of my life and the visions of future and how we can shape it and make Utopias become reality.
These utopists and futurists had already seen what is good for Humanity and "Spaceship Earth" but maybe only today people is able to understand them because they were really ahead of their times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64