You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrative Launch: My First Impressions

in #blockchain5 years ago

OOOH one year lease makes a LOT more sense, from a long term perspective!

I am very happy to explore other projects vicariously, not that I wouldn't move but currently it would take a lot for me to do something else. Keep telling us about them, because I love hearing about new projects!

Is there some way to get NEO payouts?

Sort:  

Keep telling us about them, because I love hearing about new projects!

Absolutely.

Is there some way to get NEO payouts?

Not that I'm aware of, but it should be easy to convert from NRVE to NEO. You can also get USD payouts, but there's a surcharge you end up with less. NRVE is listed on CoinMarketCap. It's currently traded through Bilaxy and LAToken. Should be fairly easy to convert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48