You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Report in the Harvard Business Review. The Good, The Bad and The Ugly.

in #blockchain8 years ago

Well, I think you should come and have a look - I am 54, so we can compare short-term memories!
Are you on Facebook? If I can find you there, once we are officially friends, I can invite you to my little project group, comprising about 7 people right now. It is about a week old - so very fresh. It is my repository of ideas for steemit. There are various projects in various states of development.
Once I get you there, I can show you around the documents you will want to see and then you can see where you would like to play!!

Sort:  

Sounds exciting...

Well, I think you should come and have a look - I am 54, so we can compare short-term memories!

I'll bet mine is shorter than yours.


I'm on FB, but it is just an accidental account I have in case I need a FB account. I have done most of my stuff on Google+ and Twitter, but we can meet on FB. My page is here.

It's 2AM here, so I think I'll get some sleep. I'll catch up with you tomorrow. What time zone do you call home?

I look forward to learning about your project group...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65