You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Enthusiasts Resources, Ep. 5: Icotracker.Net

in #blockchain7 years ago

I'm not in the position to give advice and I genuinely hope you're not taking advice from me. But if I would answer to this question, I'd probably go like this: I'll keep a significant part of the value in Steem, because that's the actual crypto that carries value. SBD is merely a smart contract which intends to keep the US dollar peg, as a "stable" currency". So, in other words, if you want your Steem investment to be tied up to the dollar, then keep it in SBD. If you want it to be decoupled form the dollar (which is riskier, but potentially much higher in returns) then keep it in Steem.

Again, I never gave you this advice.

Sort:  

Multumesc frumos Dragos!
Sunt relativ nou in lumea crypto asa ca fiecare sfat e super bine venit si sincer iti spun am sa tin cont de parerea ta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40