Blockchain Music: 'Rap Crypto' MC Vandal (DJ Lethal Skillz Throwback Remix)

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)


Song: Rap Crypto | DJ Lethal Skillz Remix
Artist: MC Vandal
Original Released: 2017
Producer: DJ Lethal Skillz
Genre : Hip Hop, Rap, Blockchain, Crypto, Remix

Rap Crypto not your average Hip Hop song, this song marks the first generation of real Hip Hoppers who truly believe in the blockchain technology and the change that it’s bringing and shaping the future of humanity moving forward. This track is about bridging the cultures of Hip Hop, The Blockchain and Crypto worlds and an invitation to our fellow humans to join this Epic Revolution.

The official song was released last year by my favorite crypto rapper @vandigital and it was one of the first crypto rap music I bumped into in the blockchain space that is informative, educational and entertaining at the same time to sing along with, also I think this is the most song I remixed cause I personally love it and in a way was educational for me at the beginning of my Blockchain journey.

Last year in 2017 we ’re witnessing the rise of cryptocurrency the digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange where cryptography is used to secure transactions. It has been this Blockchain revolution that’s inspired hip-hop veteran Jason Schadt a.k.a. Vandigital to create ‘Rap Crypto’, an old-school hip-hop ode to the modern technologies that are changing the world as we know it. [Source: JuiceOnline]

DJ Lethal Skillz (Throwback Remix)

https://dsound.audio/#!/@djlethalskillz/20180923t082757551z-rap-crypto-mc-vandal-throw-back-remix-by-dj-lethal-skillz

The Original Rap Crypto track: (Released 2017)

Song Lyrics

Rap Crypto y'all know bitcoin / I wanna thank you for checking out this joint See I'm vandal - the token rapper / and this right here is a brand new chapter Follow me as I go Rambo / to the moon in my brand new Lambo That's right the new sensation / and if you like it please leave a donation All we need's another block in the chain / To verify the game mad bots know my name So hot but don’t flame stay civil / Nothing but the miners in the middle with the riddle To the moon! Now suckers catching FOMO / Caught up on the promo panic selling on POLO Pushing the limits of a trade on that telegram hype / They in it to get paid you can't tell a man type They say the bubble is near / So when the trouble appears They all stumble in fear That's the end of your career, said the Gwailo / Cause you forgot.. Sell high, buy low And if you hold there's a chance you might die slow / You're probably wondering how the hell would I know But I know as clear as a photo / Could it be that I'm Satoshi Nakamoto?

Rap Crypto y'all know bitcoin / I wanna thank you for checking out this joint See I'm vandal - the token rapper / and this right here is a brand new chapter Follow me as I go Rambo / to the moon in my brand new Lambo That's right the new sensation / and if you like it please leave a donation

Big ups to Crypto bud and Ryan lye / both of these cats helped me increase supply That's the knowledge that I used when I started out / so now I share cause that's what it's all about Watch the market cap before I start my rap / and if you're listening I hope you gonna Holla back Strong hands on deck let's sail / and not fail to harpoon that whale Pump and dump better use your brains / they're reeking havoc all over the exchange I'm not buying it I do my own research / I'm not lying I do my own t-shirts My intention is to set you free / you're only problem is FUD So Imma hit it hard like a Koto / Could it be that I'm Satoshi Nakamoto?

Rap Crypto y'all know bitcoin / I wanna thank you for checking out this joint See I'm vandal - the token rapper / and this right here is a brand new chapter Follow me as I go Rambo / to the moon in my brand new Lambo That's right the new sensation / and if you like it please leave a donation.


hhtbsndbox.jpg
Look out for our Hip Hop The Blockchain initiative as we bridge the gap between Hip Hop and Crypto around the world!
enter image description here


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://djlethalskillz.com/blockchain-music-rap-crypto-mc-vandal-dj-lethal-skillz-throwback-remix/

Sort:  

For those unable to play it on Dsound you can hear it and support us by listening on #Musicoin
https://musicoin.org/track/0x242a3195d9535de00fca0e1816451853fb223833

It amazing rap!! I like "to the moon in my brand new Lambo That's right the new sensation".

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 0.66$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Hi @djlethalskillz!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.340 which ranks you at #2290 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2294).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 298 contributions, your post is ranked at #150.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

I'd catch a grenade for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82