You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you think of my first mining rig?

in #blockchain7 years ago

I'm considering doing this but I'm not exactly sure if I'm up for all of the needed research. I was building my own home desktop computers in the early 90's, but I built my last one around 2002 and have fallen way behind the technology. I have also forgotten most of what little I knew of basic programming commands, although I don't know if any of it would still be relevant anyway. The hardest part for me would probably be learning and understanding the terminology, some of the things that you said in this blog have no meaning for me lol. It's tough to get old and nearly obsolete!

Sort:  

Hey @deaconlee! i think is way easier today that the 90's! you are not obsolete, c'mon!
Photo on 12.07.17 at 21.19.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43