Is it a scam?!?!?!

in #blockchain6 years ago

I got into LegendCoin (LGC) about a month ago. A lending platform that also lets you stake and mine tokens.The ICO was a huge success for them. They sold out within minutes of each round of the ICO. I was extremely excited about the platform going live and being able to sell my tokens on the internal exchange if I wanted to. The white paper and road map is excellent in my opinion. They projected to be live and on their internal exchange and lending by January. In February they are supposed to be launching on an external exchange and on coinmarketcap with a $25 price prediction. The LGC team communicated very well through social media during the ico at the end of each round and even after ICO stage was over. They finished the ICO with great success ,and also updated the Android and web wallet. They even put out the block explorer. THAT WAS THE LAST ANNOUNCEMENT SINCE 1/6/2018.I m not sure if this is a scam or not but I don't see how they are going to be on schedule at all and they are definately losing the trust of the investors. This platform could have been legendary but with the loss of communication I don't know how I could ever trust in this platform. If it is a scam and we got played for our BTC, LTC, ETH, ect, they should just say it or completely shut the site down so people can stop waiting for nothing!!!! I think me and lending platforms are done for good. Especially after the BCC meltdown.

Tighten up LGC!!!

Follow, up vote, or ReSteem!!!! image

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Thanks. I want to make the best out of steem also. How did you go to jail from crypto. And I don't have pics because my wife doesn't like me posting too many pics because of weirdos on the web.and I will upvote and follow!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49