Sort:  

Great video - thanks for sharing!

Shameless "plug" for the project on your live stream tonight, Loose Change is a Project I started many months ago. I am Scott Holtzman (on youtube). @loosechange is my project 'incubator'. I started this as a 'rip' in a shop where I contract for automotive services. It was something I "orphan projected" several months ago - but continued trading with the funds. I restarted by some encouragement from friends. So, basically I - 7.5X change I acquired from the floor of cars in the crypto markets over time. Getting back to Steemit with the funds, I put them all in on ANS Antshares/NEO. It will be the big mover in price going forward. 236 Antshares currently in the wallet. New monies will be invested with speculation (again). Speculate, acquire, devest & hodl on one of the to 30.

Great insights! Keep up the good work!

Saw another video of yours, some other steemer has posted... he didn't give you credit either...

I like your stuff; you should log into steemit chat and make it available so I can chat you up! It would be great to talk some time; have u used the steemit chat?

I guess you are not posting to steemit lately; someone else does it for you?

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@crypto-p/should-you-invest-in-icos-or-ico-philosophy

You might spot yourself in this video @cryptobud - Hope you enjoy #RapCrypto

Great job!

Love your videos though one funny question, are you the same person as this other youtube channel cos the voice is uncannily similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55