You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THRILLING COMBINATION: Artificial Intelligence and 5G TECHNOLOGY

in #blockchain5 years ago

Dear @skyblues

AMAZING reply. WOW.

I rode that it appears 5g is dangerous for health and environment..
Ok it has still to be proven.. nevertheless I am full of doubts (it is obviously only my point of view).

It seem that rich and developed countries will be testing 5g technology on it's citizens :) Luckily I'm not from rich and developed country :)

I would like to thank you for your valuable comment and for sharing your thoughts. I absolutely appreciate it.

please excuse my English, I am doing a lot of mistakes in this language and the style is probably a bit clumsy.

absolutely :) you mind sharing where do you come from?

Have a great weekend buddy

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hey @crypto.piotr

I am from France .
Regards

@skyblues

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @skyblues

France? Land of revolutions? :)

Cheers, Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr,

Yes let's say like that.. :)
But recently France is not in a good mood.. big crisis ..
A real shitty president and politics (they literally spit at the face of the people ).. No justice, (Sarkosy is still free ;) ...).. yellow jackets etc etc...
The situation is a bit complicate..

Peace
@skyblues

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment @skyblues

Sorry for such a late reply. Just wanted to let you know that I only had a chance to read your comment now and I appreciate you being so responsive.

cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79