Sort:  

Been extremely busy lately, will get back at it soon. Price of steem has me a little discouraged as well.

Im looking forward. I would love to stay in touch with you as it seem that you're the only person that I meet who actually did try building any app using Crowd Machine.

Can give you my email if you like. April 17th I think it will be available.

hi @psychphilosopher

that would be amazing. Please drop me a message at my email: [email protected]

I would love to keep in touch with someone having your knowledge and experience.

I also just had a chance to look at your post "To eat or not to eat?". Is this you on that video?

Yours
Piotr

Are you planning to join @originalworks this weekend and write about FarmaTrust ? Your previous post about Crowd Machine has been really easy to read. I think you should join this contest again :)

Also I've made my first contest ever. Would you mind checking it out and sharing your feedback? And perhaps also commenting as Im interested what is your view on discussed issue:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@crypto.piotr/mini-contest-how-ai-supported-by-growing-blockchain-technology-can-change-the-world

I would really appreciate if you could share some of your experience with me :)

ps. I noticed you're not very active here any more? (neither did you send me an email lol :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68