You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MachWire: Government Enters Crypto @Blockchain_3.0

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hi @machnbirdsparo

I just decided to visit your profile and see if you're wrote anything related to my interests (blockchain, crypto etc) and ... bububu I found nothing :(

Did you completely stopped posting about those topics?

ps.
I've been surfing youtube a while ago and I've found one influencer which content I found very valuable and interesting and I figured I can share it with you. Especially if you're planning to be an influencer yourself.

It's 8 min long but first 2 min are enough. Check out this youtube video:

Hope you enjoyed NY Celebrations.

I believe that 2019 will be difficult and challenging. Hope you will go through it without any real difficulties. Hope we can all make it through without many problems.

Obviously upvote on the way :-)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91