You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loyalty Programs on The Blockchain, Thanks To qibee

in #blockchain6 years ago

Great piece of work. Easy to read and understand.

Im failing to understand where value of Qiibee will be coming from? in steemit value = content and human traffic. what about Qiibee?

maybe you could help me out to find the answer to this question? :)

anyway really good read. I would upvote you but my voting power is only around 50% so i need to recharge it. Till next time

Sort:  

According to the white paper, the product is the qiibee app , which I will explain in my own understanding. The value of qiibii to the users will be brand engagement and that of the brand will be user engagement. Just like on exchanges, the tokens supported, the security and integrity of the exchange attract users to the exchange while the number of users on an exchange make brands want their token or coins to be listed on such exchanges. So simply put qiibee value = brand involvement and human engagement with the product(qiibee app). I hope I was able to answer your question.

thank you for your kind reply @davidekpin

I appreciate it a lot.

Loyalty programs SADLY remind me of latest movie "Player One". have you seen it? if you're into Virtual Reality then i would totally recommend.

Thx for your kind reply. and good luck with contest. well written piece of work :)

obviously followed.

i just found your post about 'Quantum Computing'. Im glad to see that we share similar interests.

cool! gonna read it now

Thanks a lot sir, and I just love it when a movie is recommended to me. Will check it out.

Thanks a whole lot for stopping by

absolutely. pleasure is mine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67