You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buddy || Every Dev's Best friend.

in #blockchain6 years ago

Good afternoon @ced000

Indeed it does look like Buddy is every dev's best friend. Did you really write this review on your android? You're amazing!

I love that comic book photos at the beginning of your post. Got my full attention within split of second hehe :)

I just discovered about BUDDY and I must admit that this project has a great potential.

From my understanding it will simplify work done by developers. Sometimes Im wondering if being tester/developer is not a risky job those days. All those new tools will make their life easier but since developers will be so much more efficient ... will there be enough jobs for them? I wonder. What do you think?

Again thx for great review. Piece of good writing. Easy to read and understand.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Yeaa
My Android does all the work...
Thanks for stopping by sir😏

it seem that originalworks appreciated your work :) congratulation! great review :)

your android is amazing. can i hire it? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66