You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South Korea Legalizes Cryptocurrency?

in #blockchain7 years ago

As far as I'm concerned, trading on centralized exchanges that we have today isn't even really crypto. I think once centralized exchanges come, (ie Kyber Network, Loopring, Airswap, NVST, & Safex) which are completely decentralized exchanges ON the blockchain (Safex is anonoymous as well as decentralized) then we will really be doing what crypto was intended to be!

V/R

Cody D. Bakx

Sort:  

I agree. Giving our money to a centralized institution is counter-intuitive as to why we have crypto in the first place... TO HOLD YOUR OWN MONEY. Also the decentralized exchanges you talk about seem like amazing concepts. I am excited to see how Safex turns out, and I am really glad to have someone following me who is also knowledgeable about those projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61