You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Censorship Free Twitter Like dAPP Running on the BitcoinCash Blockchain.

in #blockchain6 years ago

Dammit, I was about to walk away from the computer and eat but then I'm like "lemmie check my feed real quick first"... just gave myself more work when I come back because I will have to check this Memo Cash out. I came to check this post because I thought this was going to be about Yours (which... now that I think about it, how are you not on that yet?)

Sort:  

There's so many of these sites, and dAPPs popping up now. It's tough to keep up. Hopefully we're looking at the future of social networking with Steemit, Yours, Minds, MEMO. We also have the Steemit dAPPS like DTube & Zappl. I'll probably get over to Yours next. LOL, now I've got more work to do :)

You got me curious now. I just went over there and discovered I did get an account, just never set it up.

yours.jpg

OMG FOLLOW 4 FOLLOW

https://www.yours.org/@cryptocollectibles

(I was really looking for the above image in more of a glittery animated gif but I surprisingly could not find one)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72