Do you interesting in Korea blockchain market ?

in #blockchain6 years ago

I do finding business model from blockchain, then proof that blockchain business model works or not chowin21 . b-25.org my name is lion

Purpose : Introduce myself
Goal: Helping make bridge korea blockchain market.


< Do you interesting in Korea blockchain market ? >

1

_Introduce
I am from korea, I worked for IT as software developer for over 10years. I was interesting in oversea market always. However I don’t have any network for oversea. It was really hard to make channel for oversea. Of course I could meet foreigner friend, but they are student or just tourists or no professional business. Sometime I could meet professional foreigner friend, but I can’t believe them. He could be faker, he could scammer, I can’t figure he is real or not.

So I came to here vietnam, to make real network, I will show my real shape without fake, just show fact, my action, my insight, how am I doing in this industry.

_What did I do before ?
Just see my document, this is what I did for recent 1years.
https://www.evernote.com/l/AZkAAgt7KW9JHYfp0JAysTgv1Ts1L8YcOYo

I don’t believe it who say 10years ago thing, so I just show recent less than 2years jobs.

_What will you do ?
-I just make vietnam local network with whom are interesting in korea market, specially blockchain korea market.
-I am realistic guy, so no table talk just action, make code make document make result that is why I do
-I am trying to join Hackerton, cenminar and social face to face Meetup as much as I can.

2

_Conclusion
I am very open to meet and talk, about blockchain. And korea blockchain market. Business model talk is good to me.
If you are developer, businessman, we can be help each other.

3

_Reference
-Official introduce document: https://www.evernote.com/l/AZkAAgt7KW9JHYfp0JAysTgv1Ts1L8YcOYo

_Imagessoruce: facebook


_Type Of article: #businessmodel

Growing up so fast at blockchain plus industry 4.0, but lack of human resource at local like korea. So I came in vietnam to find and matching comapny to human, human to company.
When matching is good, good product, well made product will be generated. I am doing make human resource Silkroad, I call that “techroad” , technology road do decentralize country flag, if you have good skill you can make competitive product as well.

#techroad #chaineers

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40