You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of the Early-2018 Crypto Massacre: Coins Showing Their Muscles

in #blockchain6 years ago

Great analysis. It may sound stupid for a lot of people when I tell them that I felt uncomfortable after the bitcoin surge und after that this crazy altoin run where people literally threw money on every coin which was "cheap".

Now after - or while - this correction iz feels right. Everything feels good again. There's no more, at least not that much, stupid money in the market. That's why I bought actually more cryptos the last day. Not that much because I can see the market dipping quite more but a little bit.

Anyway, followed + resteemed. Keep up that high quality content!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I believe we're going to slowly shift to a more level-headed investing period, although it might still take years to eventually get there. I'm quite sure that this is not the end of the story and we're going to see better times sooner than we might think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94