You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin || The Cotton Industry revitalization.

in #blockchain6 years ago

It's a privilege to have an Originalworks legend say this about my post😏

Sir Solcross.
I really like your participation in steemit, you're almost ubiquitous here on steemit😂.

Thanks sir!

Plus if you participated in the cotton coin contest please feel free to drop a link here. I'd like to read it.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Ahh, thanks for your kind words mate. I didn't have much time to prepare, just highlighted some points, and submitted. Seeing I decided to screen, will sit out this one.. Can't nominate myself. Sent in yours, very solid...and thanks for making here a better place for us all, with quality content. Be safe, frero

Thanks sir!!
Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31