You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge XR Token Discount for Steemians with 1 STEEM = $1.50 worth XR with STEEM / BTC / ETH

in #blockchain5 years ago

This sounds pretty awesome. I was part of the Ingress game when it first came out and later became PokemonGo I think. It was a fantastic way to use AR to interact with your surroundings and go out to explore the world. I had friends that would literally spend a whole day driving around and hacking/attacking portals. It is really a great idea. It sounds like this will build on some of those concepts and improve them. I look forward to seeing how this develops. I might be investing some STEEM of my own. Very Cool!

Sort:  

thanks, we are talking to several gaming companies and some interesting things are brewing up combining Ingress with Crypto on our blockchain. Stay tuned!

That would be pretty awesome! I don't have a ton to spare, but I just sent some STEEM over to be converted to XR!

That will be great. Also note that you can also use ETH, BTC and Bank Cards to get XR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26