You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another VC new comer into the space, Blockdaemon getting seeded

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Good to know. Thanks @loitap. I always like ethereum, now I add Stellar to my lists. Glad to see big companies like Comcast and IBM join in the crypto world.
There are many good coins nowadays but only few will be adopted and widely accepted in the future . so I will stick to what I know plus listen to your experts advice. Buy coins with good quality and hold it for long term
Currently the prices of crypto come down, I am preparing to buy more eth, steem, etc, hold them for long term....probably in few months there will be another hype and massive buy of everything, we will see..
I upvote and resteem your post, let the people who follow me knowing about this good info.
Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33