Passion & Work

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4520.JPG


This more or less my way of saying, hello world, I am still alive :-)

Got involved in a particular blockchain project, yep! and its more less a fork of Graphene and Chainbase with some aspects from STEEM. I was lucky enough to study what I was passionate about and choose what I want to work on (thanks to my managers and km & no merit of mine) and thus I thought I will summarize the recent times with the title "Passion & Work"

On, other news, after trying for 14 years, I expanded a small pond in my native. There were too many people involved and it was delayed. This time we literally managed to get a BIG Bulldozer & got it done.


PHOTO-2018-05-28-01-29-08.jpg


On other UPDATE: if you are interested in working on a fun, crazy, challenging & well funded project and spend next few months of your time spending time with an excellent international team, feel free to reach out to me.


My definition of fun can be huddling with team mates in the office:

  • if anyone daring, shoot me an email at <my-STEEM-id>@gmail.com with a cover letter.
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Nice work Bobby. Hope you are doing a good work life balance unlike your international team. 😛

I have a coat and bed in my home office. so slept there ;-)

All the best for your work

Thank you :-)

Cheers to you mate, keep steeming alive :)

And keep in touch.
@Yehey

Nice to see that you are alive :-)
Keep us posted about your project. even just a few hints here and there would do. Wish you best of luck!

  1. I posted some aspects of the middle ware design earlier
  2. we will not be having an ICO - its a funded project
  3. We will be launching with a 2 dApps of which one will be a game similar to "age of empires"
  4. Listing will be mostly on binance - I am not involved in this.
  5. We are using Graphene - Chainbase just like EOS. But its not a clone or copy of EOS.
  6. The ecosystem components are adapted or forked from STEEM

Couple of things which I realized is:

b) WREN support was disabled here https://github.com/steemit/steem/commit/abc27b3f4c3e740cfc7e1265bc298bfc47163f81

We will be launching with a 2 dApps of which one will be a game similar to "age of empires"

Totally excited for this one. Hope it'd be out soon. I'm waiting to get into https://steemmonsters.com

Binance is a great pick. If you can get listed there you can relax on your exchange listing efforts. Thanks for introducing me to WREN.

Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31