You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create a Superior Coin wallet and mine Superior Coin with MinerGate

in #blockchain7 years ago

Thanks. A few things came up for me.

  1. The Mac software that you link to of which supplies the file:
    SuperiorCoinV1000MAC.zip
    I don't know how to work with the files in this folder. Can you supply another post on setting the superior wallet up with these files for us Mac users?

  2. I tried using the Windows superior software on my two other older computers that had Windows XP and Windows 7 on them. I could not get the software to work. I'm thinking that it's because these are 32 Bit computers?
    I was however able to get it running on my Mac, with with Bootcamp drive, which has Windows 7 and is 64 bit.

  3. I could not see on the clowdify website a superiorcoin wallet address for me to add or remove the superiors? Will you be adding this later for people to access their superiorcoins?

My superiorcoin wallet address is:
5Rp98jmeL44W3Ld16ATNgGZFn9qwNB4NKBDpS6NzeUd1GSsYGoHpCHQEpXwjhUEkAZeWaBSGLvAQ7TuQJHSXKwut1eMePYP

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53