Sort:  

I had a dream and yet I had no idea ;-)
Three years only of living the dream, dear @awarenessraiser. And I have made mistakes, I am sure, but Nature has been so forgiving to me and seems to have fully accepted us. The local Fauna and Flora has embraced our good intentions and learning of their care. I kind of connect with them, whisper to them, feel them, try to guess what they need, tell them of my concerns as well.

Reality has surpassed the Dream, we are all connected and flourishing together.

Mother Earth has many lessons to teach, the ones for me were:

  • Relearn the value of Time
  • Do what you do consciously
  • Live the moment fully, take the time

The above allowed me to open up and expand my understanding to so many other aspects of Life and Mother Earth is teaching me.

Not surprisingly, my best moments are spent when "in tune" with my consciousness (and free of the mundane chores, there are numerous when you have a big adopted family to feed) Best wishes to live your dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07