Getting to know the basics of the blockchain technology

in #blockchain7 years ago

So okay, yesterday I had a little rant about every source of information regarding the blockchain technology having the same basic set-up. Then again, I also mentioned the importance of these basics so that people can get to know the technology before diving into the more complex stuff.

That is why today I would like to share with you this video. It is Don Tapscott giving a talk at the TED show. A few weeks ago I was talking to a colleague about the blockchain technology and we came to an understanding that Don Tapscott might be, what we call, a blockchain-guru.

Sort:  

thank you for the information on bitcoin.i have not bought any yet but will soon.

As a matter of fact, I didn't buy Bitcoin until only yesterday. It is never too late to start, but rather be sooner than later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32