Blockchain Can Help Resolve Internet's Censorship and Copryright Issues.

in #blockchain7 years ago

Watch the YouTube video below for my video version of Coin Telegraph's article report on "Copyright Issues and Censorship - Key Reasons Why Internet Needs Blockchain"


Watch the YouTube video above for my video version of Coin Telegraph's article report on "Copyright Issues and Censorship - Key Reasons Why Internet Needs Blockchain"
spectro728x90.gif

For the longest time, censorship has proven to limit our access to real information that many believed should be our basic human right. Also on this topic comes along the part where it is but necessary that authors of contents should be rewarded on what they have provided .

At this early some notable platforms have already spearheaded on their respective fields.Mentioned are Steemit which acts as a decentralized social media where you not only share but get rewarded for the content you produce inside.

We also have Archain which aims to make deleted pages available to everyone. History can be accessed and that no central authority has the monopoly of holding or exploiting it.

Then we have Kimdotcom, which ultimately believes that he has a way of creating a platform where ordinary users and content creators can both benefit of having their agenda met without depriving one another of their rights to access while creators are satisfactorily rewarded.

Now the industry, admittedly, is still far from its ideal state but we can readily recognize that we are getting there. The state of the matter is that we are moving forward and it seems that we are making great strides to improve the whole lot of our system.

spectro728x90.gif

The internet is an incredible learning tool. Unfortunately, it’s also a propaganda machine and a playground for dishonest marketers.

It can be a real challenge to find trusted sources of information. Let me point you to the trusted sources.

Not only in terms of being an authentic voice through my blog, but also as a curator who directs readers to useful and trustworthy information.

I will be sharing a wide range of topics, like Blockchain, Altcoins, Personal Success, Cryptocurrency, Science and Technology and a lot more...
Spectro coin 250x250.gif

*MY TOP ONLINE TOOLS AND RESOURCES:

My favorite web hosting site: HostGator

Here are where I buy and convert Bitcoin and other cryptos to my local currency Spectro Coin and Coins.ph

Follow me on Steemit @arnel

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Subscribe on YouTube

Donations are always appreciated:

Bitcoin: 14YacsgGqkcsVp46HHkdCi8mDFHduFffpq

Etherium: 0xf6656CE08A6B629635792E88814b2BF22965bc67

Sharing is Caring!!!
my eyes.jpg

“I have heard of You by the hearing of the ear, but now my eye sees You."

Job 42:5

Sort:  

Hi, I've upvoted you, here are some related posts I found by the same author:


I'm the AskSteem Bot [BETA] - I try to be helpful but if you don't want me click my username and hit "mute". You can also leave feedback.

https://www.archain.org/ <-- Archiving the internet project to prevent censorship. They let you get a Chrome plugin for your browser, you click "Archive" and that page is uploaded to their decentralized database system, remaining until the internet fails.

Yes, I believe Archain is one of the blockchain out there with real life applications. Should be huge especially with its app release on 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59