You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Crypto: How Many Bitcoin's Have Already Been Lost Forever?

in #blockchain5 years ago
Hey guys running @adsactly, I don't know you and you don't know me, but I just gave you a nice vote with @ocdb to try and catch your attention so you read my comment.

The reason I'm writing you is to link you to a post (I hope it's ok I do some self promotion) where I talk about changing the voting mentality and give New Steem a chance by spreading our voting power to other users, perhaps even focusing on minnows if that's what you want.

Here is the post I'm talking about. I hope to get some feedback from you. Have a great day!

Open letter - a Plea to give New Steem a chance

Sort:  

Hey @anomadsoul thanks for popping by, for your comment as well as your vote. Apologies for the late reply, we always read all the comments on our posts but mostly our writers reply.

We read your post and we are in full support of #newsteem and making a better brighter new steem community, through supporting good content and content creators. We’re all for manual curation and have recently implemented better strategy on voting users who put their hearts into making this a great place, especially by looking for content under #created and #new like you recommend in your post.

Posted by: @morkrock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43