You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Explanation of a Blockchain I've Ever Seen

Thanks for posting my video - glad it seems to be helpful!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I hope you get a chance to poke around here a bit too. I'd love to see similar videos on graphene databases and the blockchain technology which powers BitShares/Steemit.

Giving you a follow now.

thanks for sharing the video <3

Welcome to Steemit @andersbrownworth!
It was so nice of @lukestokes to post your video and let us all know that you exist.
I do hope you will decide to keep contributing valuable original content on this platform, because you deserve to be rewarded for the intellectual content that's yours.
You will see that many of us have upvoted your comment, in an effort to recognize your efforts.
Thanks to @lukestokes too, for sharing.
I have decided to follow you.

Thank you! :)

Congrats on your rewards!


Looks like you made around $31 plus the $25 for your comment. Not bad!

Thank you for making the video.

Hi Anders, I really also like your new video!

This video should be transcribed and added to an updated version of the Bitcoin Whitepaper.
Thanks for your contribution to society.
Society awaits part 2?

I'm now following you! I really enjoyed watching it when I first stumble on it a couple weeks or months ago.

Fantastic explanation. Following you.

Great technical video for noobies like myself.

Very impressive tutorial application, which properly advertised with youtube video.
Very rarely happens in our days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62