You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create a Superior Coin wallet and mine Superior Coin with MinerGate

in #blockchain7 years ago

Thanks for great explanation, now mining ;-)
Here my address for the test: 5Wjk1cV5WgkQHuRTpb3wdZY3RHSr8r7CTb4fF9NYNboeeM2XQwoYU84GYduXCQA9PET84AdUwtb4iQ4U5fBtu2YyPN8RjPz
I have tried to sent some SuperiorCoins from my Crowdify bank to my new Superior Wallet, but it looks like I can sent/received only BTC, and not SuperiorCoins. Thanks.

Sort:  

Sent you some Superior Coins to your local wallet. You will be able to send coins to your Crowdify bank when the coin goes live.

Thanks so much, got it. I have another question. Since +12 hours I am mining (from my PC) SuperiorCoin from my local wallet and also from MinerGate. I cannot see any credit coming (even small). I had tested mining with other cryptos in MinerGate, then I can see some even as "unconfirmed balance".

No worry Sydesjokes, I found some answers in http://minesuperiorcoin.com ;-)
I have another questions:

  1. I am now mining SuperiorCoin from MinerGate and from my local Superior Wallet. Do I must to select one only, or I can mining from both? Thanks.
  2. I also downloaded CryptoNote Miner to set-up the CPUMiner with the proper parameters (pool host: 40.68.252.45 and port: 5555) but "start mining" always failed!
    Thanks.

same here man...its says Network error..retrying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83