You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pi Network update - Still very early to join in + Google Play Store Shenanigans + 6 STEEM Bounty giveaway

in #blockchain5 years ago

ackza is my user name or za wi

hey i love the project pi its amazing i just want to know when we can sell the tokens on any exchange ? lol seems liek a clever stanford student project skirting the edges of a scam, without being a scam lol like if non criminals had run bitconnect :D

Sort:  

Hey @ackza! What's up amigo?

I can't see your user in my pi network, did you use my invite code? (isdev)
Actually this steem bounty is already over but I'm gonna do another one soon so comment there and I'd be happy to $rain some steem on you 😉

About selling the tokens.. well, many things are not yet clear, I've heard people talk about a year or so from now but who knows. The positive side is that it's still very early and the best time to join!
I agree the team looks too geeky to scam 😂, but I kinda like them and think the theory behind Pi is awesome.. Adoption-wise and price-wise we'll have to wait and see..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28