You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchains should be designed like massively multiplayer games

in #blockchain8 years ago

The story:

  1. @dantheman posted and instantly self-upvoted
  2. @abit downvoted to counter the whale-self-upvote effect
  3. @kushed and @engagement and @thecyclist downvoted because they don't like the author (I guess)
  4. @dan upvoted to counter the downvotes, but is over-weighted
  5. @smooth downvoted to counter @dan
  6. @adm downvoted to counter @dan
  7. @fuzzyvest and @thejohalfiles upvoted because he like the post or the author (I guess)
  8. @ned downvoted because he doesn't like the author or the post (I guess)
  9. @val-a upvoted to counter @ned (I guess)
  10. @goku1 downvoted for a reason which I don't know
Sort:  

Yeh...that is about right for me. Everything i read of dans ive always loved. Just didnt get chance to tip him for a long time for his work :)

This comment is great! The best I've seen in steemit. I had the same doubt as stellabelle. You explained to me what it's happening in steemit in only 10 points. Bravo!! Bravo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60