You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burned tokens, rewards, and inflation summary February 4, 2023: 119K SP, 81K STEEM, and 909 SBD burned in 38K burnsteem25 posts

From what I read, every day there are fewer users burning their steem, I understand the graphs very little, but the arrows down indicate that this week the burning of steem did not go very well, although its price remains stable at the moment.

Sort:  

Yes, it has been declining for a while. I don't know if that corresponds with a general decline in usage or not.

I think the same.
I think that many users will think why burn my token if it is very difficult for me to earn it, of course we are talking about users who earn little per publication. Token burning should be applied to large accounts that tend to drain large amounts of steem on a daily basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72